Traveling/getting ready for check in

Standard

So tomorrow I get to finally check in and get my apartment, and find out where I’ll be working.  I’m soooo excited, I’s only 5:30 and I already know I’m barley going to be able to sleep tonight.  Well I came to Lake Buena Vista/Orlando from New Jersey.  I was going to drive, but I got scared of driving 20 hours alone and took the auto train instead.  I thought the train would be awful, but it wasn’t so bad.  I was able to get a few solid hours of sleeping, it got me to Florida earlier than it was scheduled to, and I met a few CPs during dinner. Now I’m getting ready to meet my roommates for the first time, and all of this just still feels so unreal for me. This blog was pretty pointless, but I was excited and need to share.  Tomorrow or Wednesday I’ll post about check in and casting which will be a lot more informative than this one! 

Leave a comment